Points North
The CIFF Fan Club!2019-11-22T13:17:23-05:00

The CIFF Fan Club!

$100 – for those traveling alone..

  • (1) 6-pack of CIFF Selects Tickets
  • Discount on CIFF Passes
  • Discount on CIFF merchandise
  • Invitations to Fan Club gatherings
$250 – for those with a +1…
  • (1) 6-pack of CIFF Selects Tickets
  • (2) Cabin Fever Film Fest Passes
  • Discount on CIFF Passes
  • Discount on CIFF merchandise
  • Invitations to Fan Club gatherings

If you are interested in a larger, tax-deductible donation, click here. All donations at $500 and above include CIFF passes,  tickets to our annual CIFF Summer Preview Party, and After Dark admission!

The Points North Institute/Camden International Film Festival is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization. Donations of any amount are greatly appreciated. Thank you so much for your support!

Join the CIFF Fan Club!


Enter your Donation Amount

Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.
Billing Details

Donation Total: $250.00

2016 Donors

It has been a momentous year! The launch of the Points North Institute has opened the door for our organization to make an even greater impact, advancing the work of diverse nonfiction storytellers by helping develop their careers and artistic voices. It also means that we can invest more in the Camden International Film Festival, contributing to the economic and cultural vibrancy of Maine communities through creative engagements with great nonfiction storytelling.

These funds will help build a strong, sustainable foundation for the Points North Institute’s growing calendar of year-round programs, which now include the annual film festival and forum, a filmmaker retreat, a residency, a year-round fellowship, pitch sessions, educational workshops, university partnerships, community screenings, and Storyforms — our new exhibition of virtual reality and immersive media.

Now more than ever, it is crucial to support independent storytellers and artists whose work inspires us to come together, see the world from a different point of view and open up space for dialogue.

We hope you will consider making a year-end contribution to the Points North Institute, and help us establish the launching pad for the next generation of nonfiction storytellers.

PLATINUM ($50,000 and above)
Robert Shotwell
Tim Messler & Tara Marchionna

DIAMOND ($25,000 and above)
Ann & Dick Costello
Mazie Cox and Brinkley Thorne
Susan & Rufus Williams

GOLD ($10,000 and above)
The Cascade Foundation
Lucinda Ziesing and Des FitzGerald
Mary R. Saltonstall and John K. Hanson Jr.
Alexandra and James Lawrence
Caroline and Wayne Morong
Gayle and David Noble

SILVER ($5,000 and above)
Katie McGrath and J.J. Abrams
Antonia Munroe and Jay Fischer
Jennifer Harrell
Dyke Messler
Emily and Jonathan McDevitt
Paul Cavalli and Jack McKenney
Elizabeth Noble and Colin Page
Lawrence J. and Kimberly Sterrs
E. William Stetson III and Jane Watson Stetson

BRONZE ($2,500 and above)
Noni and Charlton Ames
Betsy Eby and Bo Bartlett
David Barry
Gail and John Bertuzzi
Courtney and Shawn Buterbaugh
Mary and Keith Collins
Cabot and Heidi Lyman
Patrisha McLean
Tracy and Evan Segal
Susan and George Schreiber
Lucinda Watson

PATRON ($1,000 and above)
Charlotte Dixon and Charles Altschul
Thomas and Mary Amory
Tess and Jacob Gerritsen
Sally and Tony Grassi
Suzanne and Doug Kahn
Andrea Meditch
Robyn and Bob Metcalfe
Fred Moon
Barbara Moran
Jula and Paul Sampson
Liv Rockefeller and Ken Shure
Cig Harvey and Doug Stradley
Susan Taylor

SUSTAINER ($500 and above)
Cindy and Fred Beams
Jeanne and Peter Bowen
Beth Bowley
Donna Dubrow
Sharon Fowlie
Alissa and Jacob Hessler
Leah Hurley
Jo Dondis and Peter Imber
Jan Pendleton and Steve Kahn
Skip Klein
Darrell and Oivind Lorentzen
Linda Novak and Adam Marcus
Pat Messler
Rick Rector
Anne and John Surovek
Betsy Perry and Neale Sweet

FRIEND (up to $499)
Kit and Richard Aroneau
David Conover
Karen and Clark Doran
Tina Wolter and Geoff Dyuk
Mimi Edmunds
Kendra Farris
Kathleen Fleury
Michael Grillo
York-Chi and Stephen Harder
Ronald and Franziska Hart
Barbara Henlein
Shane Hofeldt
John Hurley
Molly and Frederick Kellogg
Stephen Koltai
Lyda Kuth
Mary Lampson
Linda Leonard
Phil and Linda Lewis
Anna Lockwood
Amy Lowry
Suzette McAvoy
Nion McEvoy
Kathleen Morgan
Marilyn Morais
Whitney and Tony Oppersdorff
Alex Jones and Donna Parratt
Joan and Graham Phaup
Maia Danzing and Michael Pressman
Paul and Martha Rogers
Mike Sabatini
Cassie and Dick Snyder
Dr. Lawrence and Ellen Starr
Judy Stein
Virginia Watkins
Deborah Weisgall
David Wright

Send this to a friend

Hi, this may be interesting you: The CIFF Fan Club!! This is the link: https://pointsnorthinstitute.org/support/the-ciff-fan-club/